+603-79673177 fll_info@um.edu.my

Asian and European Department Staff

Home / Department / Asian and European Languages / Our People
5 Terre


Dr. Rozita Binti Che Omar
 03-7967 3100
 rozita@um.edu.my


Associate Prof. Dr. Kim Keum Hyun
Associate Professor
 03-7967 3046
 korea@um.edu.my


Associate Prof. Dr. Paolo Coluzzi
Associate Professor
 03-7967 3131
 paolo.coluzzi@um.edu.my


Dr. Charity Lee Chin Ai
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3045
 charity.lee@um.edu.my


Dr. Larisa Nikitina
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3168
 larisa@um.edu.my


Dr. Musaev Talaibek
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3083
 musaev@um.edu.my


Dr. Omar Colombo
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3036
 omar.colombo@um.edu.my


Mr Ong Shyi Nian
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3110
 ongsn@um.edu.my


Dr. Patricia Nora Anak Riget
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3109
 tricia@um.edu.my


Dr. Roshidah binti Hassan
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3057
 roshidah@um.edu.my


Dr. Sato Hirobumi @ Rahmat
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3005
 satoumbangkok@um.edu.my


Dr. Wong Ngan Ling
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3115
 nlwong@um.edu.my


Dr. Woo Wai Sheng
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3104
 woows@um.edu.my


Mr Brian Trenaman
Lecturer
 03-7967 3150
 briantrenaman@um.edu.my


Mr Jean Michel Severy
Lecturer
 03-7967 3050
 jeansevery@um.edu.my


Mr Ahmad Kamil Bin Ghazali
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3138
 akamil@um.edu.my


Mr Jamian Bin Mohamad
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3138
 jamian@um.edu.my


Dr. Rozita Binti Che Omar
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3105
 rozita@um.edu.my


Ms Suzana Binti Ismail
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3134
 suzana@um.edu.my


Ms Azni binti haji Ahmad
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3046
 aznie_a@um.edu.my


Ms Amanda Garcia Alvarez
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3063
  a.garcia@um.edu.my


Mr Caning Alexis Jaramillo Renqifo
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3199
 caning35@gmail.com


Ms Koh Yi Chern
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3017
yichern@um.edu.my


Ms Nazurah Izzati BintiI Haji Yazid
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3172
 nazurahyazid@um.edu.my


Mr Noorhisyam Bin Jasmin
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3071​​
 noor.hisyam@um.edu.my


Ms Rie Kitade
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3034
 kitade@um.edu.my


Ms Rosenun Chesof
 Language Teacher
 03-7967 3091
 rosenun@um.edu.my


Ms Soong Pei Ru
Language Teacher
 603-7967 3091
 soong.peiru@um.edu.my


Ms Tamara Boscia
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3043
 tamara.boscia@um.edu.my


Mr Taricco Gian Piero
Language Teacher
 603-7967 3036
  gtkl@um.edu.my


Ms Wong Yan Yee
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3017
 yanyee.wong@um.edu.my


 


 

Ms Azira Binti Alias
Administrative Assistant
 03-7967 3063
aziraalias@um.edu.my

​​​​​

Last Updated: 07/04/2021