• Faculty of Languages and Linguistics
  • fll_info@um.edu.my
  • +603-79673027
logo
logo

Head Department of Asian and European Languages

Academic

Associate Prof. Dr. Roshidah Hassan
Associate Professor
 03-7967 3057
 roshidah@um.edu.my


Associate Prof. Dr. Paolo Coluzzi
Associate Professor
 03-7967 3131
 paolo.coluzzi@um.edu.my


Associate Prof. Dr. Patricia Nora Anak Riget
Associate Professor
 03-7967 3109
 tricia@um.edu.my


Associate Prof. Dr. Larisa Nikitina
Associate Professor
 03-7967 3168
 larisa@um.edu.my


Associate Prof. Dr. Nor Shahila Mansor
Associate Professor
 03-7967 3177
 shahila@um.edu.my


Dr. Ong Shyi Nian
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3110
 ongsn@um.edu.my


Dr. Rozita Che Omar
Senior Language Lecturer
 03-7967 3100 / 3063
 rozita@um.edu.my


Dr. Charity Lee Chin Ai
Senior Lecturer​​​​​​
 03-7967 3045
 charity.lee@um.edu.my


Dr. Jamila Mohd
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3118
 jamila@um.edu.my


Dr. Wong Ngan Ling
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3115
 nlwong@um.edu.my


Dr. Woo Wai Sheng
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3104
 woows@um.edu.my


Dr. Musaev Talaibek
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3185
 ​​musaev@um.edu.my


Dr. Kim Bo Kyoung
Visiting Senior Lecturer
 -
  faridakim0222@um.edu.my


Mr. Ahmad Kamil Ghazali
Senior Language Teacher
  03-7967 3138
 akamil@um.edu.my


Mr. Jamian Mohamad
Senior Language Teacher
  03-7967 3137
 jamian@um.edu.my


Mr. Daniel Hoeffnagel
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3063
dani.hoeffnagel@um.edu.my


Mdm. Nguyen Thuy Thien Huong
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3063
 huong@um.edu.my


Mr. Caning Alexis Jaramillo Renqifo
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3119
 caningjaramillo@um.edu.my


Ms. Koh Yi Chern
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3017
yichern@um.edu.my


Mdm. Nazurah Izzati Haji Yazid
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3172
 nazurahyazid@um.edu.my


Mr. Noorhisyam Jasmin
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3066
 noor.hisyam@um.edu.my


Ms. Stefanie Magdalene Helbert 
Language Teacher 
 03-79673603
 steffi.helbert@um.edu.my


Mdm. Rosenun Chesof
 Language Teacher
 03-7967 3091
 rosenun@um.edu.my


Ms. Soong Pei Ru
Language Teacher
 603-7967 3091
 soong.peiru@um.edu.my


Ms. Naomi Trump 
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3603
 naomifrump@um.edu.my


Mr. Taricco Gian Piero
Language Teacher
 603-7967 3036
  gtkl@um.edu.my


Ms. Wong Yan Yee
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3017
 yanyee.wong@um.edu.my


Ms. Alia Abdullah
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3134
 alia@um.edu.my


Dr. Yap Leng Lee
Senior Lecturer
 603-7967 3117
  lenglee@um.edu.my


Ms. Benjaphron Onthong
Language Teacher
-
 benjaphron@um.edu.my


Mr. Lee Yen Lih
Language Teacher
-
  yioplip@um.edu.my


Ms. Sharon Pasion Vinluan
Language Teacher
-
 sharonpasion@um.edu.my


Ms. Nur Adlina Hishammudon Shah
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3172
 adlinadon@um.edu.my


Mdm. Mireya Sosa Abella
Language Teacher
-
  mireya@um.edu.my

Non Academic


Ms. Tamera Peter    
Personal MyStep (Setaraf Ijazah Sarjana Muda)
 03-7967 3603
 tamerapeter@um.edu.my 


Mdm. Norhaslinda Abdul Mutalib    
Administrative Assistant
 03-7967 3063
norhaslinda@um.edu.my 

Last Update: 04/06/2024