• Faculty of Languages and Linguistics
  • fll_info@um.edu.my
  • +603-79673177
logo
logo

Head Department of Arabic and Middle Eastern Languages


Dr. Ahmad Arifin Bin Sapar
 03-7967 3090
  arifin@um.edu.my

Academic


Prof. Madya Dr. Haji Mohammad Seman
Associate Professor
 03-7967 3008
  masman@um.edu.my


Dr. Ahmad Arifin Bin Sapar
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3059
  arifin@ummail.edu.my


Dr. Mat Taib Bin Pa
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3020
  mattaib@um.edu.my


Dr. Mohamad Bin Hussin
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3043
  mohamadhussin@um.edu.my


Dr. Syakirah Binti Rifa'in@Mohd Rifain
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3005
  syakirah87@um.edu.my


Mdm. Jamilah Binti Hj Mohd Saleh (Datin)
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3093
   jamilahs@um.edu.my


Mr. Nik Muhammad Rozi Bin Nik Yusoff
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3080
  nikmuhdrozi@um.edu.my


Mr. Ab. Halim Bin Ahmad
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3070
  abhalim@um.edu.my


Mr. Azahar Bin Seman
Language Teacher
 09-7126491
 azss@um.edu.my


Ms. Hanan Binti Saleh
Language Teacher
  03-7967 3136
  hanansaleh@um.edu.my


Mr. Mohd Khairul Akhbar Bin Jahiruddin
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3070
  akhbarnp@um.edu.my


Mr. Muhammad Salman @ Zalman Bin Jonid
 Language Teacher
 03-7967 3012
  mrsalman@um.edu.my


Mr. Muhd Sufillah Bin Mohd Soyong
 Language Teacher
 03-7967 3081
 sufie@um.edu.my


Mdm. Shukriah Binti Che Kasim
 Language Teacher
 09-7126280
   shukriah@um.edu.my


Mdm. Thuraya Binti Mohd Said@Hashim
Language Teacher
  09-712 6491
   thuraya@um.edu.my


Ms. Zazmin Binti Abu Bakar
Language Teacher
  03-7967 3018
  zazmin@um.edu.my


Mr. Syazwan Naim Bin Ibrahim
Language Teacher
  03-7967 3173
 wannaim@um.edu.my

Non-Academic


Mdm. Norhaslinda Binti Abdul Mutalib
Administrative Assistant
 03-7967 3063
 norhaslinda@um.edu.my

Last Update: 07/05/2024