• Faculty of Languages and Linguistics
  • fll_info@um.edu.my
  • +603-79673027
logo
logo

Head Department of Malaysian Languages and Applied Linguistics

Academic


Dr. Chiew Poh Shin
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3166
  chiewpohshin@um.edu.my


Associate Prof. Dr. Ding Seong Lin
Associate Professor
 03-7967 3114
  slding@um.edu.my


Dr. Lau Su Kia
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3084
  lausk@um.edu.my


Dr. Elantatamil A/l Maruthai
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3098
  elanttamil@um.edu.my


Dr. Malarvizhi A/p Sinayah
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3167
   malarvizhisinayah@um.edu.my


Dr. Thanalachime A/p Perumal
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3102
  thanalachime@um.edu.my


Dr. Amir Rashad Mustafa
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3116
  armus@um.edu.my


Dr. Selvajothi@Pillai A/l Ramalingam
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3143
   selvajothi@um.edu.my


Dr. Yap Teng Teng
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3186
 yaptengteng@um.edu.my


Dr. Gan Yee Chin
Senior Lecturer 
 03-7967 3113
ganyeechin@um.edu.my


Dr. Norfaizal Jamain
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3089
nfaiz@um.edu.my


Mdm Norliza Binti Amin
Lecturer
 03-7967 3098
 liz@um.edu.my


Mdm Nur Afifah Abdul Rahman Halawa
Language Teacher 
 03-7967 3093
  afifah@um.edu.my


Mr Ahmad Sabri B Abdul Samat @ Abdul Samad
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3080
 sabrisamad@um.edu.my​​


Mr Yong Zhien Bao
 Language Teacher
 03-7967 3177
   yongzhienbao@um.edu.my


Ms Chin Sze Yuin
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3140
  csyuin@um.edu.my


Mdm Nur Aimi Dalila Rosli
Language Teacher 
 03-7967 3156
  nuraimi@um.edu.my


Ms Tamilhille Maggai A/P G Mohgan
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3156
  tamilhiilemanggai@um.edu.my

Non-Academic


Mdm Norhaslinda Abdul Mutalib
Administrative Assistant
 03-7967 3063
 norhaslinda@um.edu.my

Last Update: 09/07/2024