• Faculty of Languages and Linguistics
  • fll_info@um.edu.my
  • +603-79673177
logo
logo

Head Department of English Language

Dr. Ng Lee Luan
 03-7967 3164
  ngleeluan@um.edu.my

Academic


Prof. Dr. Azirah Binti Hashim
Professor Emeritus
 03-7967 4645
  azirahh@um.edu.my


Prof. Dr. Stefanie Shamila Pillai
Professor
 03-7967 3024
  stefanie@um.edu.my


Prof. Dr. Jariah Binti Mohd Jan
Professor
 03-7967 3023
  jariah@um.edu.my


Associate Prof Dr. Mohd Ridwan b. Abdul Wahid
Associate Professor
 03-7967 3007
  ridwanwahid@um.edu.my


Associate Prof. Dr. Surinderpal Kaur A/p Chanan Singh
Associate Professor
 03-7967 3003/3103
  surinder@um.edu.my


Dr. Ali Jalalian Daghigh
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3058
  jalalian@um.edu.my


Dr. Ang Pei Soo
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3096
  angps@um.edu.my


Dr. Noor Aqsa Nabila Binti Mat Isa
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3169
  aqsanabila@um.edu.my


Dr. Azlin Zaiti Binti Zainal
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3073
  azlinzainal@um.edu.my


Associate Prof. Dr. Cecilia Cheong Yin MeiSenior Lecturer
 03-7967 3153
  ceciliac@um.edu.my


Dr. Chau Meng Huat
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3025
 chaumenghuat@um.edu.my


Dr. Cheong Huey Fen
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3132
 hfcheong@um.edu.my


Dr. Chew Shin Yi
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3049
  chewshinyi@um.edu.my


Dr. Chow Ung T'chiang
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3152
 chowut@um.edu.my


Dr. Jagdish Kaur A/p Gurdeep Singh
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3112
   jagdish@um.edu.my


Dr. Lau Kui Ling
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3159
  elkl@um.edu.my


Dr. Leela A/p Koran
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3053
  leelako@um.edu.my


Dr. Ng Lee Luan
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3164
  ngleeluan@um.edu.my


Dr. Nurul Huda Binti Hamzah
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3068
nurul.huda.hamzah@um.edu.my


Dr. Shangeetha A/p Rajah Kumaran
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3047
shangeetha@um.edu.my


Dr. Sharifah Ayeshah bt. Syed Mohd Noori
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3047
 ayeshahsyed@um.edu.my


Associate Prof. Dr. Sheena Kaur A/p Jaswant Singh
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3059
 sheena@um.edu.my


Dr. Siti Zaidah Binti Zainuddin
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3074
  zaidah75@um.edu.my
 


Dr. Soh Siak Bie
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3184
  sohsb@um.edu.my
 


Dr. Veronica Lowe Siew Yoke
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3107
  vlowe@um.edu.my


Dr. Yeo Siang Lee
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3055
  yeosl@um.edu.my


 Ms Azrina Wati Binti Mazlan
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3011
  azrinaw@um.edu.my


Ms Choo Wee Ling
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3101
  weeling@um.edu.my

Mr Kamarazaman Bin Md Said
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3089
  kamarazaman@um.edu.my

Ms Kiranjeet Kaur A/p Mukhtiar Singh
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3034
  kiranjeet@um.edu.my

Ms Nina Ainun Binti Hamdan
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3011
  ninahamdan@um.edu.my

Dr. Nor Azlina Binti Muhamad
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3069
  norazlina75@ummail.edu.my

Dr Hanaa Naji Saleh Samaha
Lecturer
 03-712 3079
  hanasamaha1@um.edu.my

Ms Saifulnazirah Binti Bongsu
Senior Language Teacher
 09-7126491
  snazirah@um.edu.my

Ms Aina Azlin Binti Mohamat Arif
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3078
  ainaazlinarif@um.edu.my

Mr Farril Daniel Bin Zainal
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3090
  farril@um.edu.my

Mr Gabriel Samson A/L Tamil Salvan
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3071
  gabriels@um.edu.my

Ms J. Yasodhara A/p N.v.j. Menon
Language Teacher
  03-7967 3101
  jaymenon@um.edu.my

Ms Kathreine A/P Deva Babu
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3069
  kathreine@um.edu.my

Mr Maher Vann Singh A/l Hari Singh
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3067
  mahervanndhillon@um.edu.my

Mr Mohamed Iskandar Bin Rahmad Sukor
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3090
  mohamed_iskandar@um.edu.my

Ms Nurulain Binti Sulaiman
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3094
  nurulainsulaiman@um.edu.my

Ms Sharija Binti Shahruddin
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3090
  sharija@um.edu.my

Mr Tang Tuck Mun
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3067
  lincolntang@um.edu.my

Mr Tan Ken Siang
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3071
  kensiang@um.edu.my

Ms Nor Syakirin Binti Mohamed Nasrudin
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3083
  awinsyakirin@um.edu.my

Ms Nor Aafina Binti Mohd Zamil
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3083
  aafina@um.edu.my

Mr Mohd Nazriq Bin Noor Ahmad
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3066
  nazriq@um.edu.my


Ms Eleena Binti Hasbullah
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3136
  eleena@um.edu.my
 


Ms Wan Nur Nadiah Binti Wan Ahmad Ridzuan
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3094
  wnnadiah@um.edu.my


Ms Chieng Shea Lee
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3140
  shealee@um.edu.my
 


Mr Aditya A/L karuthan
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3119
  adityakaruthan@um.edu.my


Dr. Sahar Rasoulikolamaki
Lecturer
 03-7967 3043
  sahar@um.edu.my


Dr. Amin Amirdabbaghian
Lecturer
 03-7967 3037
 amirdabbaghian@um.edu.my


Dr. Nur Najah Radhiah Binti Zainal Abidin
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3037
 najah@um.edu.my

Non-Academic


Nur Sofia Binti Sak Adan
Administrative Assistant
 03-7967 3156
sofiasakadan@um.edu.my

Last Update: 01/09/2023