+603-79673177 fll_info@um.edu.my

English Department Staff

Home / Department / English Language / Our People
5 Terre


Dr. Siti Nurbaya Binti Mohd Nor
  03-7967 3032/3031
  snurbaya@um.edu.my


Prof. Dr. Azirah Binti Hashim
Professor
 03-7967 4645
 azirahh@um.edu.my


Prof. Dr. Stefanie Shamila Pillai
Professor
 03-7967 3024
 stefanie@um.edu.my

Associate Prof. Dr. Jariah Binti Mohd Jan
Associate Professor
 03-7967 3023
 jariah@um.edu.my


Associate Prof. Dr. Toshiko Yamaguchi
Associate Professor
 03-7967 3183
 tyamag@um.edu.my


Dr. Ali Jalalian Daghigh
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3173
jalalian@um.edu.my


Ainun Rozana @ Ainun Binti Mohd Zaid
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3060
 ainunr@um.edu.my ​


Dr. Ang Pei Soo
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3096
 angps@um.edu.my


Dr. Anne Benedict Nair
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3087
 annebene@um.edu.my


Dr. Azlin Zaiti Binti Zainal
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3073
 azlinzainal@um.edu.my


Dr. Cecilia Cheong Yin Mei
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3153
 ceciliac@um.edu.my


Dr. Chau Meng Huat
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3025
chaumenghuat@um.edu.my


Dr. Chew Shin Yi
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3049
 chewshinyi@um.edu.my


Dr. Chow Ung T'chiang
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3152
chowut@um.edu.my


Dr. Jagdish Kaur A/p Gurdeep Singh
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3112
 jagdish@um.edu.my


Dr. Krishnavanie A/p Shunmugam
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3106
  krishnav@um.edu.my


Dr. Lau Kui Ling
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3159
 elkl@um.edu.my


Dr. Leela A/p Koran
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3053
 leelako@um.edu.my


Associate Prof Dr.  Mohd Ridwan b. Abdul Wahid
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3007
 ridwanwahid@um.edu.my


Dr. Ng Lee Luan
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3164
 ngleeluan@um.edu.my


Dr. Norizah Binti Hassan
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3061
 norizah@um.edu.my


Dr. Nurul Huda Binti Hamzah
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3068
nurul.huda.hamzah@um.edu.my


Dr. Ong Lok Tik
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3117
onglt@um.edu.my


Dr. Shangeetha A/p Rajah Kumaran 
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3047
 shangeetha@um.edu.my

Dr. Sharifah Ayeshah bt. Syed Mohd Noori
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3032
ayeshahsyed@um.edu.my


Dr. Sheena Kaur A/p Jaswant Singh 
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3021
 sheena@um.edu.my


Dr. Siti Nurbaya Binti Mohd Nor
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3113
 snurbaya@um.edu.my

Dr. Siti Zaidah Binti Zainuddin
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3074
 zaidah75@um.edu.my​​​​

Dr. Sridevi A/p Sriniwass
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3193
 sridevi@um.edu.my​​​

Associate Prof. Dr. Surinderpal Kaur A/p Chanan Singh
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3003/3103
 surinder@um.edu.my

Dr. Teoh Mei Lin
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3153
 teohml@um.edu.my

Dr. Thilagavathi A/p Shanmuganathan
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3165
 thilasha@um.edu.my

Dr. Veronica Lowe Siew Yoke
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3107
 vlowe@um.edu.my

Ms Siti Rohana Binti Mohd Thani
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3116
 srohana@um.edu.my


Ms Soffihaidar Binti Baharudin
Administrative Assistant
 03-7967 3032
  soffi@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 14/02/2020