• Faculty of Languages and Linguistics
  • fll_info@um.edu.my
  • +603-79673177
logo
logo

Head Department of English Language

Associate Prof. Dr. Ng Lee Luan
 03-7967 3164
  ngleeluan@um.edu.my

Academic


Emeritus Prof. Dr. Azirah Binti Hashim
Professor Emeritus
 03-7967 4645
  azirahh@um.edu.my


Prof. Dr. Jariah Binti Mohd Jan
Professor
 03-7967 3023
  jariah@um.edu.my


Associate Prof Dr. Mohd Ridwan Bin Abdul Wahid
Associate Professor
 03-7967 3007​​​​​
  ridwanwahid@um.edu.my


Associate Prof. Dr. Ng Lee Luan
Associate Professor
 03-7967 3164
  ngleeluan@um.edu.my


Associate Prof. Dr. Cecilia Cheong Yin Mei
Associate Professor
 03-7967 3153
  ceciliac@um.edu.my


Associate Prof. Dr. Chau Meng Huat
Associate Professor
 03-7967 3025
  chaumenghuat@um.edu.my


Dr. Ang Pei Soo
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3096
 angps@um.edu.my


Dr. Azlin Zaiti Binti Zainal
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3001
 azlinzainal@um.edu.my


Dr. Cheong Huey Fen
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3132
 hfcheong@um.edu.my


Dr. Chew Shin Yi
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3049
  chewshinyi@um.edu.my


Dr. Chow Ung T'chiang
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3152
 chowut@um.edu.my


Dr. Ali Jalalian Daghigh
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3058
   jalalian@um.edu.my


Dr. Lau Kui Ling
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3159
  elkl@um.edu.my


Dr. Leela A/p Koran
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3053
  leelako@um.edu.my


Dr. Yeo Siang Lee
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3055
  yeosl@um.edu.my


Dr. Nor Azlina Binti Muhamad
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3069
 norazlina75@ummail.edu.my


Dr. Siti Zaidah Binti Zainuddin
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3074
  zaidah75@um.edu.my
 


Dr. Soh Siak Bie
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3184
  sohsb@um.edu.my
 


Dr. Veronica Lowe Siew Yoke
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3107
  vlowe@um.edu.my


Dr. Noor Aqsa Nabila Binti Mat Isa
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3169
  aqsanabila@um.edu.my


 Dr. Nur Najah Radhiah Binti Zainal Abidin
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3037
  najah@um.edu.my


Dr. Sahar Rasoulikolamaki
Lecturer
 03-7967 3043
  sahar@um.edu.my


Dr. Amin Amirdabbaghian
Lecturer
 03-7967 3037
  amirdabbaghian@um.edu.my

Dr. Hanaa Naji Saleh Samaha
Lecturer 
 03-7967 3079
  hanasamaha1@um.edu.my

Dr. Cherish How
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3133
  cherish@um.edu.my

Mdm. Azrina Wati Binti Mazlan
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3011
  norazlina75@ummail.edu.my

Mdm. Kiranjeet Kaur A/p Mukhtiar Singh
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3034
  kiranjeet@um.edu.my

Ms. Saifulnazirah Binti Bongsu
Senior Language Teacher
 09-7126491
  snazirah@um.edu.my

Ms. Choo Wee Ling
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3101
  weeling@um.edu.my

Mdm. Nina Ainun Binti Hamdan
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3011
  ninahamdan@um.edu.my

Mr. Kamarazaman Bin Md Said
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3089
  kamarazaman@um.edu.my

Ms. J. Yasodhara A/p N.V.J. Menon
Language Teacher
  03-7967 3101
  jaymenon@um.edu.my

Ms. Kathreine A/p Deva Babu
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3069
  kathreine@um.edu.my

Mr. Maher Vann Singh A/l Hari Singh
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3067
  mahervanndhillon@um.edu.my

Mdm. Nurulain Binti Sulaiman
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3094
  nurulainsulaiman@um.edu.my

Mdm. Sharija Binti Shahruddin
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3090
  sharija@um.edu.my

Mr. Tang Tuck Mun
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3067
  lincolntang@um.edu.my

Mr. Tan Ken Siang
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3071
  kensiang@um.edu.my

Mdm. Nor Aafina Binti Mohd Zamil
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3083
  aafina@um.edu.my


Ms. Eleena Binti Hasbullah
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3136
  eleena@um.edu.my


Ms. Wan Nur Nadiah Binti Wan Ahmad Ridzuan
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3094
  wnnadiah@um.edu.my


Ms. Chieng Shea Lee
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3140
  shealee@um.edu.my
 


Mr. Aditya A/L karuthan
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3119
  adityakaruthan@um.edu.my


Mr. Farril Daniel Bin Zainal
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3090
 farril@um.edu.my


Mr. Gabriel Samson A/l Tamil Salvan
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3071
  gabriels@um.edu.my

Non-Academic


Nur Sofia Binti Sak Adan
Administrative Assistant
 03-7967 3156
sofiasakadan@um.edu.my

Last Update: 28/05/2024