+603-79673177 fll_info@um.edu.my

Research & Development

Home / About Us / Our People / Research & Development


Dr. Chow Ung T'chiang
Deputy Dean Research & Development
 03-7967 3160/ 3152
 chowut@um.edu.my


Masitah Binti Idris
Senior Asistant Registrar
 03-7967 3029
 masitahi@um.edu.my


Shamsiah Binti Mohd Ali
Secretary
 03-7967 3160
 syam@um.edu.my


Roshidah Binti Mohamed@Kasby
Assistant Engineer
 03-7967 3056​​​​​
 rokasby@um.edu.my


Noor Suhaida Binti Mahmud
Assistant Engineer
 03-7967 3056
 suhaida@um.edu.my


Maharan Binti Dollah
Assistant Engineer
 03-7967 3190
 maharan@um.edu.my


Hamid Bin Mohamed
Assistant Engineer
 03-7967 3095
 hamidm@um.edu.my


Azizol Bin Arifin
Assistant Engineer
 03-7967 3056
 azizol@um.edu.my


Muhamad Zubir Bin Abd Manaf
Assistant Engineer
 03-7967 3095
 zubir_fbl@um.edu.my


Mohammad Rafiei Bin Ramli
Assistant Engineer
 03-7967 3056
 rafi_ein@um.edu.my


Mohd Farhan Bin Abdul Rahman
Computer Technician
 03-7967 3056/3157
 farhan.rahman@um.edu.my

5 Terre
Last Updated: 23/01/2020