+603-79673177 fll_info@um.edu.my

Language Unit Staff

Home / Department / Language Unit / Our People
5 Terre


Rema Menon
 03-7967 3079
 rema@um.edu.my


Ms Azrina Wati Binti Mazlan
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3011
 azrinaw@um.edu.my


Ms Choo Wee Ling
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3101
 weeling@um.edu.my


Mr Kamarazaman Bin Md Said
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3089
 kamarazaman@um.edu.my


Ms Kiranjeet Kaur A/p Mukhtiar Singh
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3096
 kiranjeet@um.edu.my


Ms Nina Ainun Binti Hamdan
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3011
 ninahamdan@um.edu.my


Dr. Nor Azlina Binti Muhamad
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3069
 norazlina75@ummail.edu.my


Ms Rema Menon
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3091
 rema@um.edu.my


Ms Saifulnazirah Binti Bongsu
Senior Language Teacher
 09-7126491
 snazirah@um.edu.my


 Dr. Yeo Siang Lee
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3067
 yeosl@um.edu.my


Ms Aina Azlin Binti Mohamat Arif
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3078
 ainaazlinarif@um.edu.my


Mr Farril Daniel Bin Zainal
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3090
 farril@um.edu.my


Mr Gabriel Samson A/L Tamil Salvan
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3071
 gabriels@um.edu.my


Ms J. Yasodhara A/p N.v.j. Menon
Language Teacher
  03-7967 3101
 jaymenon@um.edu.my


Ms Kathreine A/P Deva Babu
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3091
 kathreine@um.edu.my


Mr Maher Vann Singh A/l Hari Singh
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3067
 mahervanndhillon@um.edu.my


Mr Mohamed Iskandar Bin Rahmad Sukor
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3090
 mohamed_iskandar@um.edu.my


Ms Nurulain Binti Sulaiman
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3094
 nurulainsulaiman@um.edu.my


Ms Sharija Binti Shahruddin
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3090
 sharija@um.edu.my


Mr Tang Tuck Mun
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3173
 lincolntang@um.edu.my


Ms Nur Syazwanie Binti mohd Amin Rowa@Ismail
Administrative Assistant
 03-7967 3161
 syazwanie_ismail@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 06/02/2020