+603-79673177 fll_info@um.edu.my

Arabic and Middle Eastern Languages Staff

Home / Department / Arabic and Middle Eastern Languages / Our People
5 Terre


Prof. Madya Dr. Haji Mohammad Seman
 03-7967 3099/3008
 masman@um.edu.my


Prof. Madya Dr. Haji Mohammad Seman
Associate Professor
 03-7967 3008
 masman@um.edu.my


Dr. Ahmad Arifin bin Sapar
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3059
 arifin@ummail.edu.my


Dr. Lily Hanefarezan Asbulah
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3055
 lilyhane@um.edu.my


Dr. Mat Taib Bin Pa
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3020
 mattaib@um.edu.my


Dr. Mohamad Bin Hussin
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3043
 mohamadhussin@um.edu.my


Dr. Syakirah Binti Rifa'in@Mohd Rifain
Senior Lecturer
 03-7967 3005
 syakirah87@um.edu.my


Dr. Muhammad Bin Idris
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3081
 mohd67@um.edu.my


Mrs Jamilah Binti Hj Mohd Saleh (Datin)
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3093
 jamilahs@um.edu.my


Mr Nik Muhammad Rozi Bin Nik Yusoff
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3080
 nikmuhdrozi@um.edu.my


Mr Ab. Halim b. Ahmad
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3070
 abhalim@um.edu.my


Mr Azahar B. Seman
Language Teacher
  09-7126491
 azss@um.edu.my


Ms Hanan Binti Saleh
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3136
hanansaleh@um.edu.my


Mr Mohd Khairul Akhbar Bin Jahiruddin
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3070
 akhbarnp@um.edu.my


Mr Muhammad Salman @ Zalman Bin Jonid
Language Teacher
 03-7967 3012
 mrsalman@um.edu.my


Mr Muhd Sufillah Bin Mohd Soyong
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3081
 sufie@um.edu.my


Mrs Shukriah Binti Che Kasim
Language Teacher
 09-7126280
 shukriah@um.edu.my


Mrs Thuraya Bt Mohd Said@Hashim
Language Teacher
 09-712 6491
 thuraya@um.edu.my


Ms Zazmin Binti Abu Bakar
Senior Language Teacher
 03-7967 3018
 zazmin@um.edu.my


Ms Massuri Binti Abd Latiff
Administrative Assistant
 03-7967 3156
 massuri@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 09/07/2020